List of Democratic Senators in States Donald Trump Won up for Re-election in 2018

Note to members of the US Senate: This bullshit dragging of feet on Neil Gorsuch will be noted. (How the hell is filibuster even a word that exists in US Government?)

Here is a tentative list of Democratic Senators who will be running in states that Donald J. Trump just won.

  1. Florida - Bill Nelson
  2. Montana - Jon Tester
  3. North Dakota - Heidi Heitkamp
  4. Wisconsin - Tammy Baldwin
  5. Michigan - Debbie Stabenow
  6. Indiana - Joe Donnelly
  7. Ohio - Sherrod Brown
  8. Pennsylvania - Bob Casey, Jr.
  9. West Virginia - Joe Manchin

Good luck...

Please follow Bob's Blitz on Twitter for exclusive Blitz stories.

*Return to Bob's Blitz Homepage -- *Contact Bob's Blitz -- ⓒ2008-2018

Cookies & Privacy Policy -- About Us -- Copyright Policy -- Secure Version